How do we prevent duplicate users? If someone uses the standard signup page, and tries to create a duplicate, it tells them they can’t but creates a duplicate in the Helper file anyway. I can’t find the script which does this (and I have tried and tried and tried!!) I would also like to remove the “Validate” user step, but again, cannot fathom where this is in the helper file. Thanks!
Perfect! Thanks so much